Contact Us

Email:
  
learnmore@duke.edu

Mailing Address:
  Duke Continuing Studies
  Box 90700
  Durham, NC 27708-0700

Delivery Address:
  Duke Continuing Studies
  8 East Union Drive
  201 Bishop's House
  Duke University East Campus
  Durham, NC 27708

Phone/Fax Numbers:
  Continuing Studies: 919-684-6259
  Bishop's House FAX: 919-681-8235

Office Directory

 
Staff
Telephone #
Email Address
Allen, Jeanne
 Program Coordinator, Nonprofit Management Program
919-681-1025
ja70@duke.edu
Barone, Sara
  Staff Specialist, Registration Services
919-684-6259
sara.barone@duke.edu
Burch, Ivy
  Program Assistant, Nonprofit Management Program
919-668-6742
ilb4@duke.edu
Cerrato-Amador, Teresa
  Staff Specialist for International Youth Programs, Summer Session
919-684-3148
tc172@duke.edu
Charles, Nicki
  Director of International Student Recruitment, Summer Session
919-684-8763
nc26@duke.edu
Crites, Garry
  Director, Osher Lifelong Learning Institute
919-684-2703
gjc3@duke.edu
Eck, David
  Staff Specialist, Registration Services
919-684-1444
david.eck@duke.edu
Ende, Mary
  Business Manager
919-684-3488
mary.ende@duke.edu
Georger, Mary
  Staff Assistant, Osher Lifelong Learning Institute
919-681-3476
mge4@duke.edu
Gilbert, Paula
  Director, Continuing Studies and Summer Session
919-684-2621
pgilbert@duke.edu
Holland, Dee
  Director, Professional Certificate Programs
919-668-1836
dholland@duke.edu
Lentz, Rebecca
  Program Coordinator, Professional Certificate Programs
919-684-3379
rebecca.lentz@duke.edu
Love, Nancy
  Director, Nonprofit Management Program
919-668-6743
nl40@duke.edu
Melle, Carl
  Director of New Program Development
919-613-3604
carl.melle@duke.edu
Murphy, Whitney
  Program Coordinator, Professional Certificate Programs
919-684-3255
whitney.murphy@duke.edu
Nettles, Linda
  Director, Information Technology
919-684-2926
lnettles@duke.edu
Patterson, Thomas
  Director, Youth Programs
919-684-5387
tpatters@duke.edu
Price, Kim
  Program Director, Academic Studies
919-684-5375
kprice@duke.edu
Silbaugh, Gracie
  Program Coordinator, Professional Certificate Programs
919-684-2601
gracie.silbaugh@duke.edu
Smith, Jonathan
  Staff Specialist, Youth Programs
919-684-2827
jonathan.c.smith@duke.edu 
Thompson, Barbara
  Analyst, IT/Program Assistant, Summer Session
919-684-2621
bt28@duke.edu
Winterhoff, Caroline
  Staff Specialist, Registration Services
919-684-9748
caroline.winterhoff@duke.edu
Witek, John
  Project Coordinator, Registration Services
919-684-9742
jw115@duke.edu